Forum

Free news

FREE blog

Donate

Search

Subscribe

jews/911

Feedback

dna

Gun poll

RCC

AIDS

Home

Fathers

Surveys

Holocaust

IQ

14th Amdt

19th Amdt

Israelites

NWO

Homicide

Blacks

Whites

Signatory

Talmud

Watchman

Gaelic

Traitors

Health?

 

Received: from secure.smtp.email.msn.com [207.46.181.28] by nm195 via mtad (2.6)
with ESMTP id 744eawcJ10019M19; Sun, 23 Jan 2000 02:09:52 GMT
Received: from oemcomputer - 63.15.236.125 by email.msn.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC;
Sat, 22 Jan 2000 17:59:48 -0800
Message-ID: <005601bf6545$795314e0$7dec0f3f@oemcomputer>
From: "Stephen Baskerville" <Baskers@email.msn.com>
To: "Fathers' Manifesto" <fathersmanifesto@yahoo.com>,
"Robert Muchnick" <childrens@americanisp.com>,
"David" <dyob@idt.net>,
"DADS" <dads@dadsusa.com>,
<repeal19th@egroups.com>
Cc: "Ca Warren Farrell" <wfarrell@cts.com>,
"Ca Victor Cortez" <tashco@concentric.net>,
"Ca Scott Colby..(LA)" <scottc@ccrs.com>,
"Ca Rodney Fritz" <rfritz@west.net>,
"Ca Rod Bivings" <fathers@gte.net>,
"Ca Richard Bennett" <richard@bennett.com>,
"Ca Patrick DeWilde" <pbryan@msn.com>,
"Ca Mike" <lmbmmd@lemoorenet.com>,
"Ca Michael Gibson" <azzanon@yahoo.com>,
"Ca Larry Hellmann#2" <ncfc@ncfc.net>,
"Ca Larry Hellmann" <ncfc@primenet.com>,
"Ca John Knight, usa" <manifesto@christianparty.net>,
"Ca Joe (Riverside)" <anna1993@gte.net>,
"Ca Jim Woodward" <DADsss@aol.com>,
"Ca Fred Derossett" <dad2rights@aol.com>,
"Ca Don King" <donking@fastrak.net>,
"Ca Dennis Wasdyke" <Tannorex@aol.com>,
"Ca David C Bruer" <tfrc@earthlink.net>,
"Ca Curtis Thomsen" <cbthomsen@earthlink.net>,
"Ca Brian Doyle" <Bdoyle61@aol.com>,
"Ca Bob Cheney" <spg@c-zone.net>,
"Ca Armin Brott" <armin@pacbell.net>,
"Ca Frank Zepezauer" <fzeppy@earthlink.net>,
"Ga Thomas L. Falkenberry" <tleroy@mindspring.com>,
"Ga James Karlin" <JEKarlin@aol.com>,
"Ga Gregory Romeo" <GRomeo747@aol.com>,
"Ga Glenn" <foxxbatt@yahoo.com>,
"Ga Dairell W Davis" <DDavis501@aol.com>,
"Ga Alan Oakley" <AlanOakley@webtv.net>,
"Fl Shannon Chesser" <shannon.chesser@gte.net>,
"Fl Paul Milliken" <PMill79584@aol.com>,
"Fl Michael Bonner" <bonner_michael@hotmail.com>,
"Fl Kathleen Parker" <kparker@kparker.com>,
"Fl Jon Kuiken" <equaldads@aol.com>,
"Fl John Colvin" <colvin@pb.seflin.org>,
"Fl Gary Roberts" <garyandmary@home.com>,
"Fl Dean Tong" <DeanTong@aol.com>,
"Fl David Wilson" <fd2000@FathersDay2000.org>,
"Fl Claude Strass" <User481492@aol.com>,
"Fl Chuck Schroeder" <GUNG-HO-CHUCK@webtv.net>,
"DC Richard Kroeger" <rkroeger@erols.com>,
"DC David A. Roberts, ACFA" <Kutusov@classic.msn.com>,
"Ct Duane Furlong Jr." <duanaf@email.msn.com>,
"Co Steven McNeil" <avgbear@vail.net>,
"Co Robert Muchnick" <childrens@americanisp.com>,
"Co Rick Baker" <rgbaker@outerbounds.net>,
"Co Ken Ward" <Kcwalc@aol.com>,
"Co Greg Anderson" <greg.anderson@Cen>
Subject: Disgusting
Date: Sat, 22 Jan 2000 20:59:09 -0500
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 4.72.3110.5
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V4.72.3110.3
Return-Path: Baskers@email.msn.com



I believe everyone on this list is owed an apology for this filth. Please
remove me from this list.


-----Original Message-----
From: Fathers' Manifesto <fathersmanifesto@yahoo.com>
To: Robert Muchnick <childrens@americanisp.com>; David <dyob@idt.net>; DADS
<dads@dadsusa.com>; repeal19th@egroups.com <repeal19th@egroups.com>
Cc: Ca Warren Farrell <wfarrell@cts.com>; Ca Victor Cortez
<tashco@concentric.net>; Ca Scott Colby..(LA) <scottc@ccrs.com>; Ca Rodney
Fritz <rfritz@west.net>; Ca Rod Bivings <fathers@gte.net>; Ca Richard
Bennett <richard@bennett.com>; Ca Patrick DeWilde <pbryan@msn.com>; Ca Mike
<lmbmmd@lemoorenet.com>; Ca Michael Gibson <azzanon@yahoo.com>; Ca Larry
Hellmann#2 <ncfc@ncfc.net>; Ca Larry Hellmann <ncfc@primenet.com>; Ca John
Knight, usa <manifesto@christianparty.net>; Ca Joe (Riverside)
<anna1993@gte.net>; Ca Jim Woodward <DADsss@aol.com>; Ca Fred Derossett
<dad2rights@aol.com>; Ca Don King <donking@fastrak.net>; Ca Dennis Wasdyke
<Tannorex@aol.com>; Ca David C Bruer <tfrc@earthlink.net>; Ca Curtis Thomsen
<cbthomsen@earthlink.net>; Ca Brian Doyle <Bdoyle61@aol.com>; Ca Bob Cheney
<spg@c-zone.net>; Ca Armin Brott <armin@pacbell.net>; Ca Frank Zepezauer
<fzeppy@earthlink.net>; Ga Thomas L. Falkenberry <tleroy@mindspring.com>; Ga
James Karlin <JEKarlin@aol.com>; Ga Gregory Romeo <GRomeo747@aol.com>; Ga
Glenn <foxxbatt@yahoo.com>; Ga Dairell W Davis <DDavis501@aol.com>; Ga Alan
Oakley <AlanOakley@webtv.net>; Fl Shannon Chesser <shannon.chesser@gte.net>;
Fl Paul Milliken <PMill79584@aol.com>; Fl Michael Bonner
<bonner_michael@hotmail.com>; Fl Kathleen Parker <kparker@kparker.com>; Fl
Jon Kuiken <equaldads@aol.com>; Fl John Colvin <colvin@pb.seflin.org>; Fl
Gary Roberts <garyandmary@home.com>; Fl Dean Tong <DeanTong@aol.com>; Fl
David Wilson <fd2000@FathersDay2000.org>; Fl Claude Strass
<User481492@aol.com>; Fl Chuck Schroeder <GUNG-HO-CHUCK@webtv.net>; DC
Stephen Baskerville <Baskers@email.msn.com>; DC Richard Kroeger
<rkroeger@erols.com>; DC David A. Roberts, ACFA <Kutusov@classic.msn.com>;
Ct Duane Furlong Jr. <duanaf@email.msn.com>; Co Steven McNeil
<avgbear@vail.net>; Co Robert Muchnick <childrens@americanisp.com>; Co Rick
Baker <rgbaker@outerbounds.net>; Co Ken Ward <Kcwalc@aol.com>; Co Greg
Anderson <greg.anderson@Cen>
Date: Thursday, December 23, 1999 11:00 PM
Subject: Re: Cuban Boy + reply


>Well, we finally have agreement.
>
>You call me "hateful" and "prejudiced" and I call you "hymie".
>
>You are also welcomed to throw in "goyim" and "gentile" just to balance it
>out.
>
>Thus I expect, if you ever deign to address me again, you will refer to me
>as "goyim Knight" or "prejudiced Knight", and I, if I ever deign to address
>you again, will address you as "hymie Muchnik".
>
>Sound fair?
>
>goyim Knight

 

TRAITOR McCain

jewn McCain

ASSASSIN of JFK, Patton, many other Whites

killed 264 MILLION Christians in WWII

killed 64 million Christians in Russia

holocaust denier extraordinaire--denying the Armenian holocaust

millions dead in the Middle East

tens of millions of dead Christians

LOST $1.2 TRILLION in Pentagon
spearheaded torture & sodomy of all non-jews
millions dead in Iraq

42 dead, mass murderer Goldman LOVED by jews

serial killer of 13 Christians

the REAL terrorists--not a single one is an Arab

serial killers are all jews

framed Christians for anti-semitism, got caught
left 350 firemen behind to die in WTC

legally insane debarred lawyer CENSORED free speech

mother of all fnazis, certified mentally ill

10,000 Whites DEAD from one jew LIE

moser HATED by jews: he followed the law

f.ck Jesus--from a "news" person!!

1000 fold the child of perdition

 

Hit Counter

 

Modified Saturday, March 11, 2017

Copyright @ 2007 by Fathers' Manifesto & Christian Party