Forum

Free news

FREE blog

Donate

Search

Subscribe

jews/911

Feedback

dna

Gun poll

RCC

AIDS

Home

Fathers

Surveys

Holocaust

IQ

14th Amdt

19th Amdt

Israelites

NWO

Homicide

Blacks

Whites

Signatory

Talmud

Watchman

Gaelic

Traitors

Health?

 

mailinglist

 

 

 

Delete Email Name Joined Active HTML Format
[email protected] bren Tuesday, June 26, 2007
[email protected] robert archer Sunday, June 24, 2007
[email protected] Yoong Sunday, June 24, 2007
[email protected] cynthia dumas Wednesday, June 13, 2007
[email protected] Deborah Rocchild Wednesday, June 13, 2007
[email protected] Acquisitions Section Wednesday, June 13, 2007
[email protected]_sucks.net Fuck you,Christian Asshol Tuesday, June 12, 2007
[email protected] Michelle Tuesday, June 12, 2007
[email protected] Eaja Tuesday, June 12, 2007
[email protected] Mohammad Saturday, June 09, 2007
[email protected] joey balco Friday, June 08, 2007
[email protected] Tanya Friday, June 08, 2007
[email protected] Rontimcoe Thursday, June 07, 2007
[email protected] Fathers Manifesto Tuesday, June 05, 2007
[email protected] Henry456 Tuesday, June 05, 2007
[email protected] paul jarman Thursday, May 31, 2007
[email protected] Fatboy Tuesday, May 29, 2007
[email protected] Lori Tuesday, May 22, 2007
[email protected] Dann Tuesday, May 22, 2007
[email protected] jason Tuesday, May 22, 2007
[email protected] Comanche Friday, May 18, 2007
[email protected] Judit Toth Thursday, May 17, 2007
[email protected] Azgard Tuesday, May 15, 2007
[email protected] emil Tuesday, May 15, 2007
[email protected] Dr Ley Rose Tuesday, May 15, 2007
[email protected] CHARLES POLICASTRO Monday, May 14, 2007
[email protected] Pasquale Gelardi Sunday, May 13, 2007
[email protected] nakeisha Thursday, May 10, 2007
[email protected] ben Wednesday, May 09, 2007
[email protected] Anita Sunday, May 06, 2007
[email protected] SoftKiller Wednesday, May 02, 2007
[email protected] Dann Dobson Monday, April 30, 2007
[email protected] [email protected] Thursday, April 26, 2007
[email protected] cody Wednesday, April 25, 2007
[email protected] Roger T. Pervere Sunday, April 22, 2007
[email protected] kyle baxter Friday, April 20, 2007
[email protected] Brandon Isley Thursday, April 19, 2007
[email protected] Jack Thompson Monday, April 16, 2007
[email protected] Don Bromley Friday, April 13, 2007
[email protected] Carol Friday, April 13, 2007
[email protected] Christopher J Casieri Friday, April 13, 2007
[email protected] JT Ready Thursday, April 12, 2007
[email protected] joe Tuesday, April 10, 2007
[email protected] Stuart Wilson Tuesday, April 10, 2007
[email protected] Henry Smyth Tuesday, April 03, 2007
[email protected] J.H.H. van Gompel Monday, April 02, 2007
[email protected] Blake Rose Saturday, March 31, 2007
[email protected] jk Tuesday, March 27, 2007
[email protected] mrKelly Monday, March 26, 2007
[email protected] Lars Hedengard Sunday, March 25, 2007
[email protected] Timothy HENG Friday, March 23, 2007
[email protected] Rebekah Ann Rees Monday, March 12, 2007
[email protected] arif Sunday, March 11, 2007
[email protected] thomas w. rogers jr. Friday, March 09, 2007
[email protected] mjb Thursday, March 01, 2007
[email protected] Cherie Polloway Tuesday, February 27, 2007
[email protected] Jeff Zindler Thursday, February 22, 2007
[email protected] Robert Graves Tuesday, February 20, 2007
[email protected] John Pallaoro Sunday, February 18, 2007
[email protected] Ray Earnest Thursday, February 15, 2007
[email protected] propmakr Monday, February 12, 2007
[email protected] Dean Patterson Saturday, February 10, 2007
[email protected] Erwin Saturday, February 10, 2007
[email protected] sam Thursday, February 01, 2007
[email protected] reaper 777 Monday, January 29, 2007
[email protected] scherwinn Saturday, January 27, 2007
[email protected] James Radcliffe Friday, January 26, 2007
[email protected] David Shary Thursday, January 25, 2007
[email protected] john c trousdale Wednesday, January 24, 2007
[email protected] fuzzy Friday, January 19, 2007
[email protected] David Griffin Thursday, January 18, 2007
[email protected] sutinnu Wednesday, January 17, 2007
[email protected] Lillie Benbow Sunday, January 14, 2007
[email protected] Robert Puckett Wednesday, January 10, 2007
[email protected] Andrea Monday, January 08, 2007
[email protected] muriel Saturday, January 06, 2007
[email protected] AFLEFEL Friday, January 05, 2007
[email protected] Princella Smith Friday, December 29, 2006
[email protected] zur Friday, December 29, 2006
[email protected] sonia Wednesday, December 27, 2006
[email protected] Takao Sato Tuesday, December 26, 2006
[email protected] burim syla Sunday, December 24, 2006
[email protected] Frank Darden Saturday, December 23, 2006
[email protected] Campbell Morgan Wednesday, December 20, 2006
[email protected] lacey*N*Jade Tuesday, December 19, 2006
[email protected] ashlie barnhart Thursday, December 14, 2006
[email protected] drbongo Wednesday, December 13, 2006
[email protected] jeef Tuesday, December 12, 2006
[email protected] jkjk Thursday, December 07, 2006
Christiansfahrschule ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Christianschlumberger ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Christianneuner. Christian (christianneuner.christ Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Christianbockenheimer ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Christian_Gueckelhorn ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Chilemanagement Marketing Relacional 1to1 Inc (inf Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Chemtrails_and_More ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
CCLNews> ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Cc:Wethepeople_United (cc:[email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Bubbly Challenge ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Browardlp-Announce ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Badnarik2004-Owner ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Awakenamericanchristians (awakenamericanchristians Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Armageddon-or-Newage ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Answersdepartment ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
American_News_and_Politics (american_news_and_poli Wednesday, December 06, 2006
American_Liberals ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Advanced Product Support ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
[email protected]@euphoria.apan Wednesday, December 06, 2006
[email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Chilemanagement Marketing Relacional 1to1 Inc (inf Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Chemtrails_and_More ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
CCLNews> ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Cc:Wethepeople_United (cc:[email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Bubbly Challenge ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Browardlp-Announce ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Badnarik2004-Owner ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Awakenamericanchristians (awakenamericanchristians Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Armageddon-or-Newage ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Answersdepartment ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
American_News_and_Politics (american_news_and_poli Wednesday, December 06, 2006
American_Liberals ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
Advanced Product Support ([email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
[email protected]@euphoria.apan Wednesday, December 06, 2006
[email protected] Wednesday, December 06, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
Jbs ([email protected]) Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
Jbirch ([email protected]) Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
[email protected] Tuesday, December 05, 2006
 

TRAITOR McCain

jewn McCain

ASSASSIN of JFK, Patton, many other Whites

killed 264 MILLION Christians in WWII

killed 64 million Christians in Russia

holocaust denier extraordinaire--denying the Armenian holocaust

millions dead in the Middle East

tens of millions of dead Christians

LOST $1.2 TRILLION in Pentagon
spearheaded torture & sodomy of all non-jews
millions dead in Iraq

42 dead, mass murderer Goldman LOVED by jews

serial killer of 13 Christians

the REAL terrorists--not a single one is an Arab

serial killers are all jews

framed Christians for anti-semitism, got caught
left 350 firemen behind to die in WTC

legally insane debarred lawyer CENSORED free speech

mother of all fnazis, certified mentally ill

10,000 Whites DEAD from one jew LIE

moser HATED by jews: he followed the law

f.ck Jesus--from a "news" person!!

1000 fold the child of perdition

 

Hit Counter

 

Modified Saturday, March 11, 2017

Copyright @ 2007 by Fathers' Manifesto & Christian Party